SCHOOL COMMITTEE SUBCOMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS April 23, 2018 to March 26, 2019

Entity	Permanent Appointments	SC Members	Alternate(s)
Collective Bargaining Committe	••		
<u> </u>		Mangan,	
Cafeteria	Director of HR	Laurent	Sonneborn
		Laurent,	
	Director of HR, Superintendent,	McKenzie,	
EAN ABC	Chair & two other SC Members	Tabenkin	McDonough
		Laurent,	
Secretaries	Director of HR	Tabenkin	McDonough
		Brand,	
Paraprofessionals	Director of HR	McDonough	Tabenkin
		Laurent,	
Title 1	Director of HR	McKenzie	Mangan
School Committee Subcommitte	ees		
		Tabenkin,	
Policy Review	Superintendent	Mangan, Brand	
		Mangan,	
District Goals Metric		Tabenkin,	
Subcommittee		McDonough	
Kennedy Middle School Building	Anna Nolin		
Committee	Kirk Downing		
	Peter Gray		
	Andy Zitoli		
	Bill Chenard		
	Director of Facilities		
	Town Administrator – Melissa		
	Malone		
	Other Appointees:		
	John Ciccariello		
	Bruce Evans		
	Jonathan Freedman		
	Thomas Iskra		
	Julie McDonough		
	Stephen Meyler, Chair		
	Julian Munnich		
	Mysore Ravindra		
	John Tracy		
	Elizabeth Heffler – for safety		
	meetings (non-voting member)		
	Jillian Wilson-Martin as needed		
	(non-voting)		
School Committee Appointment	ts to non-SC Committees		
Audit Committee		Mangan	
Community Senior Center	1		
Liaison		McKenzie	
	Superintendent, Director of	Mangan,	
Facilities Oversignt Committee	Finance	Tabenkin	
Financial Planning Committee	Chair, Superintendent, Director of	Tabenkin	
	Finance	McDonough	
		INCOULOUGH	

Entity	Permanent Appointments	SC Members	Alternate(s)
Natick Together for Youth		Sonneborn	
NEF		Tabenkin	
PCC Liaison		Sonneborn	
SEPAC		McDonough	
SPARK Kindness Liaison		McKenzie	
Master Plan Advisory Committee (Natick 2030+)		McKenzie	
Suburban Coalition		McDonough	
TEC B.O.D.	Open to all SC members, Superintendent	Brand	
Town Safety Committee	Director of Finance, Transportation Coordinator		
Zoning By-Law Review Subcommittee		Tabenkin	