SCHOOL COMMITTEE SUBCOMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS April 2018 to March 28, 2019

	F-4:4.	Permanent Appaintments	CO Manahaana	A 14 a wa = 4 = / = \			
	Entity	Permanent Appointments	SC Members	Alternate(s)			
Collective Bargaining Committees							
	Cafeteria	Director of HR	Two members needed	1 Needed			
	EAN ABC	Director of HR, Superintendent, Chair & two other SC Members	Two Members Needed, Chair	1 Needed			
	Secretaries	Director of HR	Two Members Needed	1 Needed			
	Paraprofessionals	Director of HR	Two Member Needed	1 Needed			
	Title 1	Director of HR	Two Members Needed	1 Needed			
Scho	ool Committee Subcommittees						
	Policy Review	Superintendent	Tabenkin, Mangan, TBD				
	District Goals Metric Subcommittee		Mangan, Tabenkin, McDonough				
Kenr	nedy Middle School Building Com	mittee		terrend).			
		Anna Nolin Peter Gray Andy Zitoli Bill Chenard James Kane Town Administrator Other Appointees: John Ciccariello Bruce Evans J. Freedman Thomas Iskra Stephen Meyler, Chair Mysore Ravindra John Tracy Julie McDonough Julian Munnich Elizabeth Heffler – for safety meetings (non-voting member) Jillian Wilson-Martin as needed (non-voting)					
Scho	ool Committee Appointments to n	on-SC Committees					
Julia	Audit Committee		TBD				
	Community Senior Center Liaison		McKenzie				
	Facilities Consolidation Subcommittee	Superintendent, Director of Finance	Mangan, Coburn?(If designee permitted)				
	Financial Planning Committee	Chair, Superintendent, Director of Finance	Laurent				
			I.				

Eı	ntity	Permanent Appointments	SC Members	Alternate(s)
Na	atick Together for Youth		Sonneborn	
N	EF		McDonough	
P	CC Liaison		Sonneborn	
SI	EPAC		McDonough	
SI	PARK Kindness Liaison		McKenzie	
M	laster Plan Advisory Committee			
(N	Natick 2030+)		McKenzie	
St	uburban Coalition		McDonough	
		Open to all SC members,		
TE	EC B.O.D.	Superintendent	TBD	
		Director of Finance, Transportation		
To	own Safety Committee	Coordinator		
	oning By-Law Review			
Sı	ubcommittee		Tabenkin	

