SCHOOL COMMITTEE SUBCOMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS April 2017 to March 28, 2018

	April 2017 to March 28, 2018	1	1
Entity	Permanent Appointments	SC Members	Alternate(s)
Collective Bargaining Committees		1	I
		Reed, <mark>TBD</mark> ,	
Cafeteria	Director of HR		
	Director of HR, Superintendent,	TBD, TBD	Devel
EAN ABC	Chair & two other SC Members	Tabenkin	Reed
Secretaries	Director of HR	TBD, Tabenkin	
005	Director of LID	Reed,	
SSF	Director of HR	McDonough	
Title 1	Director of HR	Laurent, TBD	
School Committee Subcommittees			
Dellas Decision		Tabenkin, <mark>TBD,</mark>	
Policy Review	Superintendent	Reed	
		<mark>TBD</mark> , Lisa Tabankin	
District Cools Matric		Tabenkin,	
District Goals Metric Subcommittee		Julie McDonough	
	nmittee	INCDONOUGH	
Cennedy Middle School Building Co			
	Peter Sanchioini		
	Peter Gray		
	Andy Zitoli		
	Martha White (or designee Jillian		
	Wilson-Martin)		
	William Hurley-Consultant		
	Other Appointees:		
	J.Ciccariello		
	J. Freedman		
	Version Volto porto port		
	Andrew Enright		
	Thomas Iskra		
	Stephen Meyler , Chair		
	Mysore Ravindra		
	John Tracy		
	James Kane		
	Julie McDonough		
	Julian Munnich		
	Anna Nolin		
	Elizabeth Heffler – for safety		
	meetings (non-voting member)		
School Committee Appointments to	non-SC Committees		
Audit Committee		TBD	
Community Senior Center			
Liaison		TBD	
Facilities Consolidation	Superintendent, Director of Fiscal		
Subcommittee	& Management Services	Mangan, <mark>TBD</mark>	
Financial Planning Committee	Chair, Superintendent	Laurent	
Natick Together for Youth		Tabenkin	
NEF		McDonough	
PCC Liaison		TBD	
		1	

Entity	Permanent Appointments	SC Members	Alternate(s)
SEPAC		McDonough	
SPARK Kindness Liaison		Reed	
Master Plan Advisory Committee		TBD	
Suburban Coalition		McDonough	
TEC B.O.D.	Open to all SC members, Superintendent	Reed	
Town Safety Committee	Business Director		
Zoning By-Law Review Subcommittee		TBD	